Fall 2017 Concert Series

Guest Artist: Joseph Rackers, piano

Saturday, October 14 at 7:30pm
Sunday, October 15 at 2:00pm
Monday, October 16 at 7:30pm

Concerts are held in the Bend High School Auditorium.

Mozart Overture to The Magic Flute
Beethoven Concerto for Piano No. 4
Mendelssohn Symphony No. 5 "Reformation"

The Central Oregon Symphony performs our Fall Concert Series.

Tickets will be mailed two weeks before the concert to donating members of COSA. For more information about tickets and/or becoming a member, please contact info @ cosymphony.com.

If you would like to guarantee tickets for this concert series, please become a COSA Member by clicking here.

This concert is supported by Central Oregon Radiology Associates.