Concerts and Events for 2018-2019

Download the entire "Season at a Glance" (PDF Format) here.


Beat Beethoven's 5th 5K Fun Run/Walk

Saturday, August 25 at 9:00am
COCC Bend campus track (behind the Coats Campus Center)
Register Online here.


Special Event: "Meet the Maestro: Maestro, Music, and Malheur"

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Evening
Unitarian Universalist Fellowship Hall
Tickets are on sale now for this event! Click here for more information.


Music In Public Places Library Series

Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 2:00pm
Prineville Library: String Quartet
Redmond Library: Flute and Guitar
La Pine Library: Brass Quintet


Fall 2018 Concert Series
Guest Artist
: Cecilia Tsan, cello

Saturday, October 20 at 7:30pm
Sunday, October 21 at 2:00pm
Monday, October 22 at 7:30pm
Bend High School Auditorium.


Music In Public Places Library Series

Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 2:00pm
Prineville Library: Flute and Guitar
Redmond Library: Brass Ensemble
La Pine Library: String Quartet


Chamber Concert Series: "Central Oregon Chamber Orchestra"

Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 2:00pm
Bend High School Auditorium

Central Oregon Chamber Orchestra presents an exciting evening of music for donating members of COSA. This is the first 'donor' concert of our season. Performance is at Bend High School Auditorium.


Music In Public Places Library Series

Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 2:00pm
Prineville Library: Dove String Quartet
Redmond Library: String Quartet
Sisters Library: Flute and Guitar

Symphony Spotlight Recital Series

Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 2:00pm
Wille Hall, Bend: Brass Ensemble


Winter 2019 Concert Series
Guest Artist: Young Artist Competition Winners

Saturday, February 23 at 7:30pm
Sunday, February 24 at 2:00pm
Monday, February 25 at 7:30pm


Music In Public Places Library Series

Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 2:00pm
Prineville Library: String Quartet
Redmond Library: Flute & Guitar
Sisters Library: Dove String Quartet

Symphony Spotlight Recital Series

Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 2:00pm
Wille Hall, Bend: String Quartet


Chamber Music Series: "Oregon Guitar Quartet"

Sunday, April 14 at 2:00pm
Bend High School Auditorium


Virginia Riggs Children's Concert:

Thursday, May 16 at 7:00pm
Bend High School Auditorium

Spring 2019 Concert Series
Guest Artists: Zachary Lenox, baritone & Jocelyn Thomas, soprano

Saturday, May 18 at 7:30pm
Sunday, May 19 at 2:00pm
Monday, May 20 at 7:30pm